Week 32 Stats (Baby 2.0)


 

 

How Far Along: 32 weeks.
First pregnancy’s post from within this week!

Baby size and random info: (thanks to Alpha Mom)

Your Baby:

  • Is about three pounds, 11 ounces and 16 inches long.
  • Is starting to get pretty crowded in there, so you may feel more subtle, rolling-type movements instead of sharp pointy kicks.

 

Symptoms: Baby is up in my ribs kicking up a storm! I don’t remember Daphne being this high. Been having heartburn and issues with food lately. I was sick this past week and it affected my eating habits. Face has been broken out.

How I’m feeling: Tired! Getting so excited for baby. Out of breath easy.

Week’s highlights: Been writing on my NaNoWriMo project (42,041 / 50,000 ) and hope to finish this week. Was sick but am getting better. Daphne’s 2nd birthday was this week and we had her birthday party yesterday.

Sam and I spent hours this weekend cleaning and organizing the house. I feel so relaxed now that it’s clean and open again! THANK you honey!

Boy or Girl? Girl

Cravings: No major cravings. Had food aversions this week because I was sick. Can’t drink anymore orange juice—sours my stomach! Been wondering if I have dairy issues.

Worries/Concerns: Swelling. Staying hydrated.

Goals and to what I look forward: Making the trip to Kansas and seeing family. Winning NaNoWriMo and completing the first draft of my book!

Leave a Reply

