Naptime Project: Glitterize EVERYTHING

 

Naptime Project!
PROJECT CODENAME MODGE-PODGE GLITTERIZE EVERYTHING IN SIGHT.

Past Naptime Projects:
Succulent Terrarium
Owl and Fox Stuffed Animals
And various paintings and drawings.

Easy and quick project. I had Modge Podge (glue) and silver glitter sitting in my art cabinet just waiting to be used.
I burned the last bit of a candle so I had an empty glass container and had a glass bird votive holder I’d been itching to upcycle.
I proudly admit that after I completed the glass containers I walked around the house looking for other things to glitterize.

Instructions:
Mix Modge-Podge and Glitter.

Paint.

Sit back and watch the magic unfold as your plain jane container sparkles to life.

 

Aaaaaand Daphs. No, I didn’t glitterize her….yet….


 

Leave a Reply

