Time for Announcements!

I’m stoked to get baby announcements out. I took some shots today while Daphs was awake and alert.

Originally, Sam and I wanted to do something quirky and goofy for announcements but I think we’ll wait until Christmas pictures for that.

For the pictures, we used a camera Sam has checked out from his work. A Nikon D3. This camera puts all others to shame. I am so thankful we can capture our memories on it!

Here are a few of my favorite shots from today.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I am blessed beyond measure. This little life is absolutely a joy.

Leave a Reply

