Just Pictures.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Daffs was great last night. She slept for 3-4 hrs at a time and fed for about 30 minutes each time she woke up. Hopefully I don’t jinx it. We’re doing great!

I was thinking as I was nursing her today about how much love a person can give. Sam and I wondered if we could handle loving another human being–one we created. I figured I would be selfish. When I look down at her and sing to her, play with her, and feed her, I know for a fact that there is enough love in my heart to love Sam fully and this little life fully as well. I think the issue is how one distributes her time. I make it a point to give Sam attention and show him how much I appreciate him by praising him, kissing him, and making sure I remind him of all my love.

Leave a Reply

