a letter to her.

I will do my best to be patient with you. 

I will try to be fun for you and have fun with you.

I will teach you everything I know. 

I hope to inspire you one day, even if it takes 25 years for you to become so.

I hope I don’t disappoint or discourage you.

I want to prepare you for the real world and arm you with love, confidence, humor, respect, and hard work ethic.

I want to teach you to show compassion to animals.

I hope you dream big and go for it. 

I hope you are a happy and hopeful person.

I want you to remember me laughing.

I hope to instill modesty and confidence in yourself.

I hope I can see the big picture.

I hope you are a happy person and positive. 

I don’t want to embarrass you.

I want to throw you awesome birthday parties.

I hope you like going on walks as much as me.

I hope you know how much you are loved. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

