Kansas lovin’

Sam and I are visiting family in Kansas. We have been here a week and will be here another week! Kansas sure is hot…

The 4th of July was wonderful. We bought lots of fireworks and bbq’d at my sister in law’s house. 

I’ve been busy working at my mom’s alteration shop finishing tee shirt quilts and spending time with my nieces/nephew and sister. It has been a good week so far.

I definitely look forward to next week when we will have our 3D ultrasound of little one! Dare I say how excited I am as well to get my brows done monday evening? I love being pampered just a smidgeon! 

Here are a few shots!  

Image

Sam and I with our niece Olivia at my aunt’s pool!

Image

Sam and Olivia!

ImageImage

 

ImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

