Walking

The weather this winter is something straight out of a Disney movie—birds chirping, animals frolicking in the streets, whispering winds tickling your face. 

I love it.

Sam has been going with me on my daily walks. We’ve been doing about 6 miles a day around town.

We ask the dogs “Are you ready for a walk?!” and they both look at us with eager anticipation, their eyes growing black the size of olives. They get so excited! 

It has been really great for me to get out and go on my walks. I feel refreshed and enjoy getting a little sun. It’s one of the few places I feel welcome to wear shorts. I love it.

 

Thanks to the Zofran, I’m able to live without feeling nauseated all the time. I’m so thankful for it right now!

Hope you are having a great week! 

Leave a Reply

